jump to navigation

Violence and Pain. December 16, 2008

Posted by Julie Momster in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

The violence is set to be directed at my Neanderthal-ic husband.

Whoever heard of getting MAD at your wife for having contractions?!

Fuck, dude.

Sorry I “inconvenienced you” by telling you about it. I was fucking SCARED. I’m not SUPPOSED to go into labor yet.

 

Back story:

This morning I lost my (TMI ALERT!!) mucous plug. Which is fine, normal, and does not necessarily mean jack shit when it comes to birthing a child. Some people don’t lose theirs until they pop the kid out, and some lose theirs and go on for another 5 weeks before they deliver.

I only got freaked out because I started having contractions. Not just BH, but they were starting to get regular, and short. I think at one point they were at 5 minutes apart (which, at this point, my Doctor told me to go into Labor&Delivery). I decided to wait these out, try and keep calm, and hope that they would go away, or at least slow up.

I figure, hey, if my water breaks, THEN I will worry.

But So I call my dimwit husband to try and at least let him know what’s going on. I know he’s nervous when it comes to the whole thing, and I didn’t want to freak him out, I just wanted him to know what the hell was going on.

And the FUCKHEAD YELLS at me!

Are you effin’ kidding me?!

I should leave your ass flat, just for that bullshit. And then he has the nerve to try and compare me to his baby mama, and saying I’ll “be all alone”.

Well, hell.

Sounds like a plan to me.

 

Although I’m 100% sure I’ll rethink this later, right now I just want to rip off his balls and shove them up his own self-righteous ass. Twice.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

