jump to navigation

Karaoke-o April 7, 2009

Posted by Julie Momster in Plinky Posts.
Tags:
trackback

Karaoke, the Japanese word for “tone deaf”. Unless my hubby does it. Talented little bastard…

Shadows of the Night by Pat Benatar

Not embarassing – I still sing this song due to the one time I “performed” it in Denver and received a standing ovation. One of my prouder moments.

Don’t Stop Believin’ by Journey

This is a song you will NEVER embarass yourself with… alone. Put this on, and there is not a single person who will not sing along with you.

I Remember You by Skid Row

This is my and my husband’s song. He can perform it like a god. I’d just do it for s&g.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

