jump to navigation

Best. May 8, 2009

Posted by Julie Momster in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

You know what the best thing is, in my opinion, to counteract a funky-down-in-the-dumps kind of mood?

That’s right, people – – Cute baby pictures.

And luckily for you, I have a ridiculously cute baby, right here, as my own personal model/slave.

Pretending she's camera-shy

Pretending she's camera-shy

Maybe?

Maybe?

Almost...

Almost...

Oh! There's a smile!!

Oh! There's a smile!!

She’s so sneaky…

What the hell was that?!

What the hell was that?!

Did you SEE the SIZE of that thing?!

No, Seriously, did you hear something?!

Turtle! Do you see what I see?

Turtle! Do you Hear it? C'mon dude, I know I'm not alone here..

REALLY?!?

REALLY?!? I swear, it sounds like.. Oh wait. I think I just farted. Sorry, dude.

BTW I did not photoshop these last two – somehow my camera phone just took pictures that really were that cool.

Hmm.. This looks like it could be tasty.. NomNomNom

Hmm.. This looks like it could be tasty.. NomNomNom

Now I'm bored by all this eating of clothes and picture taking nonsense

Now I'm bored by all this eating of clothes, and fart jokes, and picture taking nonsense

Did you hear me, woman? I said "B-O-R-E-D". Put the damn phone down, and get me a bottle 'fore I chuck Norris-style roundhouse kick your ass.

Did you hear me, woman? I said "B-O-R-E-D". Put the damn phone down, and get me a bottle 'fore I chuck Norris-style roundhouse kick your ass.

 

Just kidding, Mama. You know I love you and your silly, silly ways. Here, come give me lovin's!!

Just kidding, Mama. You know I love you and your silly, silly ways. Here, come give me lovin's!!

God, I love that little monster.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

