jump to navigation

Totally Forgot. May 8, 2009

Posted by Julie Momster in Funny Hat Wednesday.
Tags:
trackback

My post from yesterday took an unexpected turn when I went to write it. I meant to mention numerous things, such as my hate for public power companies, why Wet Seal needs to give 1991 it’s clothing back, a small Mother’s Day tidbit, and then Funny Hat Wednesday picture. I got distracted with old memories, and I realized that with the severity of emotions attached to the blog, that adding other things would make it seem trvial (or some other equally lame adjectives and adverbs).

So Today it is

BELATED FUNNY HAT WEDNESDAY!!!

Because Fur Hats are always in season. Vogue for me, bitch. Then go eat a sandwich, I can count your ribs.

Because Fur Hats are always in season. Vogue for me, bitch. Then go eat a sandwich, I can count your ribs.

Comments»

1. designchicks - August 18, 2010

Funny hat Wednesdays. Very good. Funny hats are pretty funny. We do them on our blog too.

Keep up the good work!!

Robin from designchicks.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

