jump to navigation

Why Be You. June 3, 2009

Posted by Julie Momster in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

…When you can spend some boring ass down-time at work making your Bloggy McBlog different? Yay, and verily, they createth new crap.

Well, no. I haven’t really created anything. Yet! I still have to create a incredible, awesome, super-fantastic header for my re-vamped site. Other than that, it’s all been a matter of rearranging. One of these days, I may even figure out how to do the RSS feed thing-a-ma-jig!

In other news, Mikey is a lucky bastard who has the luxury of staying at home today. I, on the other hand, am slowly dying a sinus-related death.

We’ve been trying to cut down on air conditioning costs because, really, who wants to pay that much? So last night we turned on the fan, and opened up all of our windows. Worst. Mistake. EVER. My allergies have turned me into a zombie with a sinus headache.

Not pleasant.

I mean, I can only really blame myself. I am the one who went into every room of our apartment and smartly opened up every goddamned window. Hello, pollen and dust and other things that make my nasal cavities weep!

Hmmm, let’s see..

.

.

.

.

.

.

No, I think that’s about it. Now I get to go home and play with my babies on my lunch break!!

Sweet.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

