jump to navigation

Little annoyance. June 23, 2009

Posted by Julie Momster in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I spoke to Mikey – he finished his audition and is headed home.

What happened?

Hell if I know… Dangit….

 Fox made him sign a confidentiality notice. No one gets to know anything. A-NY-THING. Although I’m going to go out on a limb, and say it’s a good sign that they made him sign that though. Why the hell would he have to keep his trap shut if they didn’t want him?!

But as it is, I don’t get to know at all. And nobody gets to know until all the auditions everywhere are done.

LAME! LAME LAME LAME!!!

Stupid Fox, and their stupid protecting of their own stupid butts.

Sure, sure. I understand their reasoning – it makes sense and all that.

BUT I WANNA KNOW!!! You can’t keep me in the dark!! It’s one of the benefits of being married – I’m supposed to know all of the secrets.

Probably better that I don’t though. I have a horrible time keeping them.

 

But I will find out!! Eventually…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

