jump to navigation

In Consolation. July 30, 2009

Posted by Julie Momster in Uncategorized.
trackback

To console myself to the fact the we are still having mega-irritating-please-stop-reminding-myself-about-the-damn-CAMERA-ALREADY issues, I’m going to post pictures! Albeit crappy quality pictures taken from my cell phone, but trust me: the cuteness of a pudgy 6-month-old bundle of love and poop and fluff will cancel out the graininess.

Kind of.

This is my daughter, right before she tried to eat the high chair.

This is my daughter, right before she tried to eat the high chair.

This is her face after I calmly explain that, No, We do not eat wooden seats in this family, Missy. Follow this with screaming.

This is her face after I calmly explain that, No, We do not eat wooden seats in this family, Missy. Follow this with screaming.

This is her, "Oh, go on, tell me how pretty I am again!" face.

This is her, "Oh, go on, tell me how pretty I am again!" face.

Photo illustrating how I can magically transform her into little elf baby, with a mere change of clothing!

Photo illustrating how I can magically transform her into little elf baby, with a mere change of clothing!

"What's this? Can I fit in my mouth? No? No matter, I'll shove it in anyway"

"What's this? Can I fit in my mouth? No? No matter, I'll shove it in anyway"

"Another photo?!"

"Another photo?! Mother, I am surprised at you - I wouldn't have thought you had the attention span for this."

I leave you with adorable, pink-painted baby toes - NOM NOM NOM

I leave you with adorable, pink-painted baby toes - NOM NOM NOM

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

