jump to navigation

Missing Him. August 20, 2009

Posted by Julie Momster in Uncategorized.
trackback

Co-dependence.

This means my husband has been gone a whole day, and I feel like I’m going to go crazy without him.

Luckily, I know he’ll be back. It’s nothing that dire, I promise. He’s just away from home, and I miss him lots.

I even have the Asian staying with myself and Avi, and it feels just somethnig’s missing. Because something is missing – my other half. Cheesy, I know I know. It’s still true. It just doesn’t feel right without my Mikey Monster around.

Even Avienda is feeling the weird missing place. We were playing on the bed yesterday, and every few minutes she would crane her little head towards the door, just watching for if Daddy was going to come play with us.

 

It’s okay, Little Boo. Daddy will be back sometime tomorrow, and then everything will be okay again.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

