jump to navigation

Hi. I suck hardcore. August 29, 2009

Posted by Julie Momster in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

This is me, failing to update for about a week.

For this, I pretty much suck.

However, I do happen to have some amusements for you! When I run out of things to surf on the Internet, or chronologically separating photos of my daughter, or downloading recipes I never end up making, or playing with Facebook on my cell phone… I surf through my blog stats. Such as what my beloved readers are reading, and where they come from.

Especially where they come from.

Here are some of the Google Searches that have lead hapless internet surfers to Ye Olde Blog:

“mega awesome”
Because I am mega awesome?!

“‘peed himself’ drunk”
Keeping in mind that I have multiple stories related to this thread makes me smile a lot.

“octopus will eat its own arm”
Yeah, I thought that was weird as hell, too…

“phone signal booster”
No? If I had that, I would have had service in Florida. Or in my car. Or occasionally at home.

“modo pecuniam”
Perhaps related to my quote? It’s derived from Latin.. No clue

“momster.com”
This, I am working on.

“scrapper encampment”
If you have not read my post or links regarding the degeneration of Detroit, you should. It ripped my heart right out.

“pbbbthththth!”
Ummm…. what?

“fartin turtle”
My favorite, by far!

“super mega death Christ”
….

Leading to:
“super epic fail”
Which pretty much sums up this post.

Win!

 

 

I promise to stop sucking… later.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

