jump to navigation

Really, dude? November 13, 2009

Posted by Julie Momster in Uncategorized.
trackback

Freakin’ internet has been acting up lately. I only recently got it up and running.

However, I have no idea how long it will last, so I shall keep this short.

 

Work is good.

Baby is great. She can say “no” now… which is great for her, but EEEEEK! for me.

Mikey’s band is doing great – they’re mid-show in Des Moines, IA right now.

I hacked off all my hair. Like, a foot of it.

But I can’t find my camera cable, so I’m screwed for photos.

 

Wow. It’s really been kinda lame around here.

Luckily, my Asian Friend and a bottle of Captain should make it slightly more interesting this evening. Here’s hoping Avi drops off to sleep soon!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

