jump to navigation

Life. April 10, 2010

Posted by Julie Momster in Uncategorized.
trackback

I want to do something momentous.

I’ve been feeling lately like I’ve been slowly pulling back from life. I’m getting by day to day, going through all the motions. But there’s no spark. I’m aimless.

I need a goal, something to focus on.I just don’t know what that should be…..

I want something that makes me excited to get up in the morning. Something that makes me smile, and makes me happy. Something  for me.

I have some thinking to do – I promise I’ll be back soon.

Thank you for bearing with me..

Comments»

1. Vicki - April 30, 2010

I can completely understand where you are coming from. I have felt like this for many years. It seems like my life revolves around everyone else. I take care of everyone but me. I wish I could just forget about the world for a while and focus on ME. But as we know, as long as we have kids and spouses, that will never happen. 😦


Leave a Reply

